Our team

FRONT OFFICE

 

 

 

Sandra Brunelli

T +39 0471 246 111
F +39 0471 246 250
E sandra.brunelli@brigl.it

BOARD OF MANAGEMENT

Andreas Goggi

T +39 0471 246 111
F +39 0471 246 250
E andreas.goggi@brigl.it

Renzo Marras

T +39 0471 246 257
F +39 0471 246 261
E renzo.marras@brigl.it

SECRETARIAT INTERNATIONAL TRAFFIC

Christa Frena

T +39 0471 246 293
F +39 0471 202 701
E christa.frena@brigl.it

SECRETARIAT NATIONAL TRAFFIC

Nadia Moretto

T +39 0471 246 281
F +39 0471 246 256
E nadia.moretto@brigl.it

Paola Lasca

T +39 0471 246 200
F +39 0471 246 256
E paola.lasca@brigl.it

INTERNATIONAL TRAFFIC / IMPORT

Mirko Titton

T +39 0471 246 291
F +39 0471 202 701
E mirko.titton@brigl.it

Simone Capisani

T +39 0471 246 203
F +39 0471 202 701
E simone.capisani@brigl.it

Manuel Mulser

T +39 0471 246 216
F +39 0471 202 701
E manuel.mulser@brigl.it

Alberto Benassai

T +39 0471 246 181
F +39 0471 202 701
E alberto.benassai@brigl.it

INTERNATIONAL TRAFFIC / EXPORT

Roberto Foscan

T +39 0471 246 205
F +39 0471 202 701
E roberto.foscan@brigl.it

Andrea Corona

T +39 0471 246 201
F +39 0471 202 701
E andrea.corona@brigl.it

Alex Goggi

T +39 0471 246 210
F +39 0471 202 701
E alex.goggi@brigl.it

Luciano Goggi

T +39 0471 246 211
F +39 0471 202 701
E luciano.goggi@brigl.it

Antonio Langone

T +39 0471 246 238
F +39 0471 202 701
E antonio.langone@brigl.it

Oscar De Boni

T +39 0471 246 141
F +39 0471 202 701
E oscar.deboni@brigl.it

Denis Corona

T +39 0471 246 278
F +39 0471 202 701
E denis.corona@brigl.it

Karin Gallo

T +39 0471 246 207
F +39 0471 202 701
E karin.gallo@brigl.it

Alexander Fabris

T +39 0471 246 236
F +39 0471 202 701
E alexander.fabris@brigl.it

Marcello Carlino

T +39 0471 246 246
F +39 0471 202 701
E marcello.carlino@brigl.it

Paolo Chiara

T +39 0471 246 217
F +39 0471 202 701
E paolo.chiara@brigl.it

INTERNATIONAL TRAFFIC / AIR & SEA

Peter Graus

T +39 0471 246 274
F +39 0471 202 701
E peter.graus@brigl.it

Fabio Lisciotto

T +39 0471 246 276
F +39 0471 202 701
E fabio.lisciotto@brigl.it

Hysen Kumrija

T +39 0471 246 232
F +39 0471 202 701
E hysen.kumrija@brigl.it

NATIONAL TRAFFIC

Paolo Lasca

T +39 0471 246 213
F +39 0471 935 614
E paolo.lasca@brigl.it

Ivano Corbo

T +39 0471 246 272
F +39 0471 935 614
E ivano.corbo@brigl.it

Fabio Memmo

T +39 0471 246 241
F +39 0471 935 614
E fabio.memmo@brigl.it

Luca Pasqualino

T +39 0471 246 215
F +39 0471 935 614
E luca.pasqualino@brigl.it

Piero Genovese

T +39 0471 246 247
F +39 0471 935 614
E piero.genovese@brigl.it

Gaia Rigon

T +39 0471 246 140
F +39 0471 935 614
E gaia.rigon@brigl.it

Andrea Arzenton

T +39 0471 246 116
F +39 0471 935 614
E andrea.arzenton@brigl.it

 

CUSTOMER CARE INTERNATIONAL TRAFFIC

 

 

Christa Frena

T +39 0471 246 293
F +39 0471 246 133
E christa.frena@brigl.it

CUSTOMS DECLARATIONS / INTRASTAT DEPARTMENT

 

Walter Larcher

T +39 0471 246 240
F +39 0471 246 190
E walter.larcher@brigl.it

Patrizia Michelatti

T +39 0471 246 222
F +39 0471 246 190
E patrizia.michelatti@brigl.it

Arjeta Muca

T +39 0471 246 179
F +39 0471 246 190
E arjeta.muca@brigl.it

Alessandro Ippolito

T +39 0471 246 135
F +39 0471 246 190
E alessandro.ippolito@brigl.it

Karin Blaas

T +39 0471 246 243
F +39 0471 246 190
E karin.blaas@brigl.it

Hermann Caminades

T +39 0471 246 178
F +39 0471 246 190
E hermann.caminades@brigl.it

Karin Specia

T +39 0471 246 239
F +39 0471 246 190
E karin.specia@brigl.it

 

SALES OFFICE INTERNATIONAL TRAFFIC

Juri Lobis

T +39 0471 246 249
F +39 0471 246 254
juri.lobis@brigl.it

Thomas Pircher

T +39 0471 246 235
F +39 0471 246 254
E thomas.pircher@brigl.it

Egon Carli

T +39 0471 246 233
F +39 0471 246 254
E egon.carli@brigl.it

Meinhard Ebnicher

T +39 0471 246 147
F +39 0471 246 254
E meinhard.ebnicher@brigl.it

Ivan Piccina

T +39 0471 246 230
F +39 0471 246 264
E ivan.piccina@brigl.it

SALES OFFICE NATIONAL TRAFFIC

 

Sonia Marras

T +39 0471 246 107
F +39 0471 246 261
E sonia.marras@brigl.it

Daniel Goldin

T +39 0471 246 220
F +39 0471 935 614
E daniel.goldin@brigl.it

 

EDV DEPARTMENT

Beniamino Weiss

T +39 0471 246 229
F +39 0471 246 264
E beniamino.weiss@brigl.it

Loris Toso

T +39 0471 246 204
F +39 0471 246 264
E loris.toso@brigl.it

Kevin Plattner

T +39 0471 246 244
F +39 0471 246 264
E kevin.plattner@brigl.it

DUNNING DEPARTMENT - VENDOR ACCOUNTING

Ute Dollinger

T +39 0471 246 225
F +39 0471 246 264
E ute.dollinger@brigl.it

BUYING DEPARTMENT

Ezio Andreano

T +39 0471 246 231
F +39 0471 246 150
E ezio.andreano@brigl.it

INVOICING DEPARTMENT INTERNATIONAL TRAFFIC

 

 

Rita Jud

T +39 0471 246 287
F +39 0471 246 197
E rita.jud@brigl.it

Emanuela Errico

T +39 0471 246 170
F +39 0471 246 197
E emanuela.errico@brigl.it

Heinz Mader

T +39 0471 246 294
F +39 0471 246 197
E heinz.mader@brigl.it

Christoph Pfeifer

T +39 0471 246 259
F +39 0471 246 197
E christoph.pfeifer@brigl.it

 

 

INVOICING DEPARTMENT NATIONAL TRAFFIC

Sonia Marras

T +39 0471 246 107
F +39 0471 246 261
E sonia.marras@brigl.it

Sabrina Critelli

T +39 0471 246 234
F +39 0471 246 161
E sabrina.critelli@brigl.it

GENERAL ACCOUNT DEPARTMENT

Carolina Canino

T +39 0471 246 113
F +39 0471 246 258
E carolina.canino@brigl.it

Carmen Canino

T +39 0471 246 115
F +39 0471 246 258
E carmen.canino@brigl.it

CONTROLING DEPARTMENT

Maria Gigliotti

T +39 0471 246 245
F +39 0471 246 258
E maria.gigliotti@brigl.it

BRANCH OF MERAN / MERANO

Antonio Andreano

T +39 0473 244 217
F +39 0473 247 039
E antonio.andreano@brigl.it

Paolo Ortler

T +39 0473 244 217
F +39 0473 247 039
E paolo.ortler@brigl.it

Thomas Lamprecht

T +39 0473 244 217
F +39 0473 247 039
E thomas.lamprecht@brigl.it

Aldo Latini
Reparto Ortofrutta

T +39 0471 976 552
F +39 0471 976 552
E aldo.latini@brigl.it

BRANCH OF BRUNECK / BRUNICO

 

Thomas Piffrader

T +39 0474 530 299
F +39 0474 530 576
E thomas.piffrader@brigl.it

Nico Urban

T +39 0474 530 299
F +39 0474 530 576
E nicolas.urban@brigl.it

Ewald Steiner

Responsabile Magazzino

 

BRANCH OF RESCHEN / RESIA

Philipp Schöpf

T +39 0473 633 164
F +39 0473 633 388
E philipp.schoepf@brigl.it

Hannes Hölbling

T +39 0473 633164
F +39 0473 633388
E hannes.hoelbling@brigl.it

Roman Groebmer

T +39 0473 633164
F +39 0473 633388
E roman.groebmer@brigl.it

BRANCH OF TRENTO

Giuseppe Forte

T +39 0461 950802
F +39 0461 994532
E Giuseppe.forte@brigl.it

Sebastiano Trigilia

T +39 0461 994676
F +39 0461 994532
E sebastiano.trigilia@brigl.it

Manuel Giovanazzi

T +39 0461 994767
F +39 0461 994532
E manuel.giovanazzi@brigl.it

Ingrid Zanetti

T +39 0461 994767
F +39 0461 994532
E ingrid.zanetti@brigl.it

BRANCH OF VAHRN / VARNA

Martin Covi

T +39 0472 458 888
F +39 0472 458 900
E varna@brigl.it

Andrea Tescaro

T +39 0472 458 888
F +39 0472 458 900
E varna@brigl.it

Patrick Calliari

T +39 0472 458 888
F +39 0472 458 900
E varna@brigl.it

Who we are

Location Bozen / Bolzano

Via Mitterhofer 1
39100 – Bolzano
Tel. +39 0471 246 111
Fax +39 0471 935 614

 

Branch of Bruneck / Brunico

Zum Hohen Kreuz, 8
39030 – Perca
Tel. +39 0474 530 299
Fax +39 0474 530 576

Branch of Meran / Merano

Via Johann Kravogl 10
39012 – Merano
Tel. +39 0473 244 881
Fax +39 0473 247 039

Branch of Reschen / Resia

Passo Resia
39027 – Resia
Tel. +39 0473 633 164
Fax +39 0473 633 388

Branch of Trento

Via Praga, 9
38121 – Spini di Gardolo
Tel. +39 0461 994767
Fax +39 0461 994532

 

Branch of Varna

Via Forch 7/A
39040 Varna
Tel. +39 0472 458 888
Fax +39 0472 458 900
Email varna@brigl.it